The Wild Garden Club

What is the Wild Garden Club?

If you’ve been floating around my Substack for a while you might have noticed that many of my recipes, articles and video tours of my garden are only available to members of the Wild Garden club.

This is a club I’ve created for plant lovers who want to embrace the beauty, chaos and joy of gardening.

It’s a club for imperfect gardeners, busy gardeners, disorganised gardeners, parenting gardeners. And it’s a way for me to share even more of my garden and seasonal recipes with other diehard plant lovers like me!

What you get as a member:

  • An 8-part beginner guide to get your garden started, teaching you the fundamentals of growing healthy plants

  • Instant access to my full library of gardening guides covering topics like succession planting, soil improvement, adding trees to your garden, attracting beneficial insects, and more

  • Instant access to a members-only library of seasonal recipes to inspire you to cook from your garden (you also get sneak peeks of all my newest recipes long before they make their way into my cookbooks)

  • Weekly emails from me, filled with gardening tips to motivate you & recommendations to help you grow exciting plants in every season (plus access to the full archive of past newsletters)

  • Seed-sowing guides to teach you about all the different plants you can sow throughout the year (you’ll never accidentally grow out-of-season basil again!)

  • Access to the full Wild Garden Diaries archive (this is a video diary series including behind the scenes tours and step-by-step guides from my garden)

To join the club, type your email in the space below and select the “Wild Garden Club” membership plan.

Looking forward to gardening with you!

Xx Casey